The Hope Gallery

English

Fafi & friends en soutien à RAWA

À la suite des récents événements tragiques survenus en Afghanistan, la street-artiste internationale Fafi s'est associée à la plateforme The Hope Gallery pour organiser une collecte de dons inédite avec l'aide de ses amis artistes.

Skrillex, Joseph Mount (Metronomy), Pedro Winter (Ed Banger), Ludivine Sagnier, Lucas Beaufort, Koralie, RayReeg, Romain Bourven, Marie Pressmar, entre autres ... Tous ont décidé de soutenir RAWA, la plus ancienne organisation politique et sociale de femmes afghanes luttant pour la paix, la liberté, la démocratie et les droits des femmes en Afghanistan.

À votre tour, rejoignez les amis de Fafi.

Comment ? Chaque artiste a fait don d'un objet ou d'une œuvre d'art qui lui est proche pour une tombola exceptionnelle, dont tous les bénéfices serviront à aider les femmes bénévoles de RAWA à fournir de l'aide, des médicaments, de la nourriture et un abri aux Afghans restés dans leur pays.

En participant à une ou plusieurs tombola artistiques, vous donnerez à RAWA les moyens de poursuivre ses actions de terrain.

Merci beaucoup pour votre soutien !

Fafi's friends x The Hope Gallery

Tombolas solidaires

Artiste

Pedro Winter - Ed Banger

Artiste

Skrillex

Artiste

Miss Van

Artiste

Metronomy

Artiste

Koralie

Artiste

Esther Bunny

Artiste

Romain Bourven

Artiste

Perks and Mini (P.A.M)

Artiste

Fafi

Artiste

Lucas Beaufort

Artiste

RayReeg

Artiste

Marie PressMar

Artiste

Ludivine Sagnier

Shop d'art en ligne solidaire ⤵️


Contact

Fafi & Friends x The Hope Gallery pour l'Afghanistan

Fafi & Friends pour l'Afghanistan est une opération bénévole menée conjointement par Fafi, les artistes et les équipes de The Hope Gallery.
L’intégralité des bénéfices de chaque tombola ou vente d'art sont reversés en temps réel à RAWA, l’association révolutionnaire des femmes en Afghanistan, fondée en 1977 par Meena Keshwar Kamal, poétesse féministe afghane par l’intermédiaire de l’Afghan Women’s Mission’s.
Pour toute question sur la plateforme ou son fonctionnement, merci de consulter notre FAQ.
Pour consulter nos mentions légales, cliquez-ici.
Pour découvrir notre politique RGPD et nos engagements d'éco-conception, cliquez-ici — notre charte de données personnelles intégrale est disponible ici.
Pour toute question ou demande, veuillez utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-contre.

Merci de noter qu'étant une (très) petite équipe entièrement bénévole, nous faisons de notre mieux pour répondre à tous les messages dans un minimum de temps. Nous vous remercions donc par avance de votre patience et nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

© 2021 — The Hope Gallery x Fafi — All rights reserved

The Hope Gallery

Français

Fafi & friends in support of RAWA

Following the recent and tragic events happening in Afghanistan, international graffiti-artist Fafi teamed up with art-fundraising platform The Hope Gallery to raise funds with the help of Fafi’s artist friends.

Skrillex, Joseph Mount (Metronomy), Pedro Winter (Ed Banger), Ludivine Sagnier, Lucas Beaufort, Koralie, RayReeg, Romain Bourven, Marie Pressmar and more … All of them have decided to join in supporting RAWA, the oldest political/social grassroot organization of Afghan women struggling for peace, freedom, democracy and women's rights in Afghanistan.

You too can be part of Fafi’s friends.

How? Each artist has donated an object or an artwork close to them for an exceptional raffle and art sale, where all proceeds will go towards helping RAWA’s women provide aid, medication, food and shelter to the people of Afghanistan staying in the country.

By buying an artwork and by entering a raffle to win one or several artists’s prizes, you’ll give RAWA the means to continue their grassroot actions.

Thank you so much for your support!

Fafi's friends x The Hope Gallery

Donate and win

Artist

Pedro Winter - Ed Banger

Artist

Skrillex

Artist

Miss Van

Artist

Metronomy

Artist

Koralie

Artist

Esther Bunny

Artist

Romain Bourven

Artist

Perks and Mini (P.A.M)

Artist

Fafi

Artist

Lucas Beaufort

Artist

RayReeg

Artist

Marie PressMar

Artist

Ludivine Sagnier

Shop art for a good cause ⤵️


Contact

Fafi & Friends x The Hope Gallery for Afghanistan

Fafi & Friends for Afghanistan is a joint volunteer operation between Fafi, the artists and The Hope Gallery staff.
All profits from each raffle or sale are donated in real time to RAWA, the revolutionary women's association in Afghanistan, founded in 1977 by Meena Keshwar Kamal, an Afghan feminist poet, through the Afghan Women's Mission.
If you have any questions about the platform or how it works, please refer to our FAQ.
To read about our terms and conditions, click here.
To learn about our RGPD and eco-design commitments, click here — our RGPD detailed charter is available here.
For any question or request, please use the contact form on the right.

Please note that being a (very) small all-volunteer team, we do our best to answer all messages in a minimum of time. We therefore thank you in advance for your patience and will get back to you as soon as possible.

© The Hope Gallery x Fafi — All rights reserved